Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar http://www.oceanviewde.com/ Calendar feed for Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:10:07 GMT Apr 23 - Town Council Reorganization Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26971 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Apr 26 - Arbor Day Celebration http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26996 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 14 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26997 Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 16 - Board of Adjustment http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27009 Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 16 - Planning & Zoning http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27008 Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 17 - 5th Avenue Jazz http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26998 Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 24 - The Overtime Band http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26999 Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 31 - The Funsters http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27000 Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jun 11 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27007 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jun 26 - Classic Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27001 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 3 - Classic Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27002 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 9 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27010 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 10 - Classic Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27003 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 17 - Classic Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27004 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 18 - Board of Adjustment http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27012 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 18 - Planning & Zoning http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27011 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Oct 26 - Cops & Goblins http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27005 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Nov 30 - Old Town Holiday Market & Tree Lighting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27006 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT