Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar http://www.oceanviewde.com/ Calendar feed for Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:31:24 GMT Apr 10 - Town Offices closed http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27227 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 11 - CANCELLED: Town Election http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27217 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 14 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27228 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 28 - Town Council Reorganization Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27229 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 12 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27240 Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 22 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27231 Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 25 - Town Offices Closed http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27242 Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 29 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27232 Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 5 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27233 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 9 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27241 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 12 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27234 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 20 - Chicken Festival http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27230 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 3 - Town Offices Closed http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27243 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 15 - Summer Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27235 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 22 - Summer Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27236 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 29 - Summer Movie Wednesday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27237 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 31 - Cops & Goblins http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27238 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Nov 28 - Old Town Holiday Market & Tree Lighting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=27239 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT