Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar http://www.oceanviewde.com/ Calendar feed for Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:02:14 GMT Sep 3 - Town Offices Closed - Labor Day Holiday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26660 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 11 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26819 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 8 - Columbus Day - Town Offices Closed http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26821 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 9 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26820 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 12 - Veteran's Day - Offices Closed http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26823 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 13 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26822 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 22 - Town Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26824 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 11 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26825 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 24 - Town Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26826 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 1 - Town Offices Closed - News Year's Day http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26827 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT