Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar http://www.oceanviewde.com/ Calendar feed for Town of Ocean View - Events Calendar Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:33:02 GMT Jun 21 - Planning & Zoning http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26777 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 21 - Board of Adjustment http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26776 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 22 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26799 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 30 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26800 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 4 - Town Offices closed - July 4 http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26654 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 10 - Town Council Meeting http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26790 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 13 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26801 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 19 - Planning & Zoning http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26792 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 19 - Board of Adjustment http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26791 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 10 - Concert in the Park http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26802 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 3 - Town Offices Closed - Labor Day Holiday http://www.oceanviewde.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=26660 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT